the tea I drink, shadows I think

Hi my favorite dustbunny-stalkers! its soon midnight here I  lay on my Maiden bed in my parents Place. I’m still a “Maiden” tecnically couse I still haven ‘t’ found “the one.” anyway so I found this New study tecniqe that im trying I’ll be more than happy to share it if it Works for me, I’m still testing it out. I have so much to prove this year. As I long to og out there and be a good example. That even tought you get into an accident that makes you have to learn how to do shit, it’s still hope if you try hard and don’t give up. There is allways hope.

so don’t you ever,ever,ever give up.

Leave a Reply

