Cafeine blues

Hello! My frozen tea-drinkers!
caf

Its not saterday or sunday…its Friday but I feel the urge to Write! So, here I sit in the mornig after a horible night…insomnia strikes again…
at Edvards cafe my favorite caffee. I just love it here. I go here offten to study….think and Write. Both fictional Things and school work. I just love to Write! And know what I’m fnaly done With my School work! Just Cemistry,Math,Biollogi and Geografy left! XD lol….
Anywho.. I WAS SUPPOSED to og to the gym yesterday but…you know. Im lazy.:P
Yeah….On wensday a korean couchsurfer came. And currently he stays at my Place.:-)

So, how is Your day?
*coment!?*
Muah! Kisses my lovely-dovelies!
See you nekst week! And nekst week

Leave a Reply

