its that time of the year….

outsidegrandmasplaceSo its that time of the year… My itty pitty tea drinkers! I greet you!
Yey hurray for meeee! Im so pleased to be urg…21.
FOREVER 21!!!:DD –hitwithafish-
Umm…yeah bloggpost on today, (GOOD MORNING EVERYONE!!! ) couse it is mah bdahhh!-didsonotstayawaketomidnighttopostthis- Anywaay my worst week ever….or the start of it at least.
It started with cardio testing , monitoring, blood drawn…so now I am on betablockers, finaly I got something for my fast heartrate! Yeyyy!-Hitagainwithafish-
Umm yeah, in chemistry class….Im so far behind…
Like, an atom has 8 electrons and different types of protons, Nils Bohr a Danish guy made a real cool discovery to the monekyl modell… Mm=22,99 +35YS
In religion class we learned about the differences between catholic and Luterian churches, that there was a fee back in the early days that you paied to get shorter time in thhe middle zone before entering heaven.
And the crystals….like diamons can break glass…xD lol and-getshitbyafishatheerdtime-
So! My problem is, I WANT TO DO EVERYTHING AND I WANT TO DO IT PERFECTLY GOOD!!!
Yeah that’s my problem….
I WANT THAT PERFECT BODY AND PERFECT HEALTH, EDUCATION, SOSIALL LIFEEEE!!!D8
Oh well…-_-
Until nekst week!
Like! Coment! And don’t forget to Stalk me!(here on the webb, in RL it would be creepy…)
co

Leave a Reply

