Wow…hello again! I hope you still like the mixedup tea.xD

…becouse Its so long ago I last updated….so sorry not to be sorry. …

Hi my chocolate coated tea drinkers!:3

I sadly have a hectic life outside the internett, infact so much now that Im home-schooled. Well I made up my mind, Im going to move to asia to focus on my acting carrire, but hey wait! Im still going to become a medical doc!

I have graduatly become more spiritual too. But that you know, right?

IM MOVING TO JAPANNNNN!

But that isent so spesial, sice its my birth contry…right? Anyway, I would love to hear from you!

that was rather a short post….oh well.

Baibaiboo!

-Mixed tea.

Leave a Reply

