Welcome+eyebrows

Hello my polka doted fellow tea lovers!
Another day in the acing heart of the camelion! But trugh the hurting I found out that I can hold my breath for one hole minute! Amazing right? And I haven’t been even practice ing
Well at 5 there will be acting school I’m a bit nervious. Anyhow, how are you guys doing? You know I would love to hear from you all

And recently somebody asked me how I do my brows
And that’s simple. Eyeshadow.
As allways thank you for reading, Bauhaus boo my tea drinkers!!

IMG_0751.JPG

Leave a Reply

