Sitt here or take away?

Welcome my lovely tea drinkers!
Hope you are well! Here in Tokyo it’s growing colder as cristmas time is here!
Do you go on a date at Christmas Eve? And if so with who? Tell me! Tell me!! Please?
Anyway I have started acting school, it’s once a week and boy it’s fun!! I really enjoy acting, we have to work out before we begin thought… Like push-ups and stuff…gaa! I’m finally done with studying </delthe athen part and I was looking at a new apartment today

IMG_0893.JPG

IMG_0866.JPG

IMG_0881.JPG
See you nekst week I look forward to surv you again.

Leave a Reply

