Hello my itty beach loving tea drinkers!+HELP MEE!!!+本当にもし分けない日本語のツランスレチオン

appleishereHi! Wow did I update this week? So sorry I-I havent….but I just flyed back to Japan after visiting dad and it was really long trip home to Japan and there I had to look up Youtube Japan really quickly! Tomorrow I will get the dates to the auditions,

And well, I really dont want to say this to you guys, ….but I need your help….this is my humble cry to you guys…

You are practecly my family right? I mean I call out to you and you listen , I am soo proud of all of you, thank you soo much!

You see to get to attend the workshops you have to have 100+ subscribers on youtube. I have two channels , my main nomixedteajp has 28 subs and Tachi Mandy(due to no videoes yet) has a subscriber rate at 1.

so here is my request guys:

Please head over to my main channel at the time of being and subscribe here is the link:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCexeRnDx_EXAXWW2i7_jNFA

sorry I have to run so here goes a crappy JP translation

wpid-wp-1420824273826.jpeg

こんにちは!うわー私は今週更新したのですか?。。。。ああ。。それはとても残念….もしわけありません!しかし、私はちょうどお父さんを訪問した後、日本に戻って、それは私が本当にすぐにYouTubeの日本を見ていたそこに実際にあった日本へのホーム長旅と!明日私はオーディションへの日付を取得します、

よく、私は本当にあなたたちにこれを言いたいいけない、….しかし、私はあなたの助けが必要です….これはあなたたちに私の謙虚な叫びです…

あなたはpractecly私の家族の右ですか?私は私があなたに呼び出すことを意味し、あなたが、私はあなたのすべての秀誇りに思って聞いて、あなたに洙多くの感謝!

あなたがyoutubeで100+の加入者を持っている必要があり、ワークショップに出席するために取得することを参照してください。私は2つのチャンネルを持っている、私のメインnomixedteajpは28潜水艦を有しており、(まだありませんvideoesによる)舘マンディは1で、加入率を有する。

ので、ここで私の要求の男です。

であることと、ここでサブスクライブの時に私のメインチャネルへ向かうくださいすることはリンクです。

徒歩間お願いいたします!!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCexeRnDx_EXAXWW2i7_jNFA

Leave a Reply

