ウェイ!混ざったお茶がもどったぞ!

よ! 久しぶりですわ、お茶家族! 私 メイです。 そう、私のことはメイってよんでねえ、アイちゃんとマンディのフュージョンだよ!よろしくお願いします!!image

このごろは私も体調不良でブログをあんまりアップしませんでした。もしわけございません!

この頃めいそうをやっているので体力がわいって来ました、おかしいことですよねー

お茶の子たちは元気かな、元気でしたらぜひコメントらんでつたえてください!

さて、昨日は知り合いが二人東京に来たので観光スポットに行ったの!楽しんだわ。

昨日はありがとございます、日本にきよぅみを持っていっただきまことにありがとうございました。よい旅を願っています。

私の仕事をはぐくんでいます。ノルウエーに行く時の下準備をやりはじめたので、今夜のユーチューブ動画は遅れるかもしれません。申しわけございません! 現在はいい天気で雨は少しふるかもしれないから傘を忘れないよに

私が5年も書いている小説です! 

毎日書くことにしました。歌ももちろん歌っています!と勉強もすすんでいます、へやもカタズケあとちよっとで理想的な人生が送れます。

今回の哲学

私の周りで支えてあった人道のり、助けてありがとう永遠にわすれないよ。

友達とか恋愛など人芸関係は何時ももずかしいですがそれから学べる事て有ると私は思っています

決して泣いた涙はむだではない、愛はつずく氏やわせになれはそれが一番の貨車なのです、

私たちはせいっぱい生きればいいのです。負けず、にげず、はをくいしばり つらくっても、あなたがもっらた時間を大切に、反省しながら汚れてしまったり血の涙ながしながら。

IMG_0211

さて、お茶好きな私の友よこの作文はどうおもいましたか?私はここで失礼します。

メイより

IMG_6745

<3

IMG_6066

yo、 the mixed tea returns!

first thing first, hi long time no see! Im doing good, work and studies goes  smoothly, I cleaned my room today and worcked out, just little moor and my ideal life is sett up! Im really sorry I didn’t update for a long time, but my health was not so very good so I slowed down a bit from my otherwise so hectic life. I have began to make plans for the days I will spend at my dads place in norway, so is it some tea lovers like my self in Norway from october 17-27 , lets meet and have a tea party together!
My book is getting moor substance and so is my singing!
I really want to thank you all for the support and all the warm love you gave me.

IMG_1022

Todaysphilosphy??! in a teaspoon:

Whenever its friends or spouses love will always stay the same and teach us to live a better life, even trough heartbreak and suffering the best you can do is to thank them for being in your life even for a short second. Be grateful for the time they gave to you and live the best you can, that way you show them that the persons of their life they gave  you where not  in vain.
Just be happy and do your best!

what did you think about my little rant? haha see you next week lovelies!
Leave a Reply

